• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    5 FADE
    /slideshows/homeMedium/fam%20prom%20reduce%20homelessness.jpg Family Promise Needs YOU! April 22-April 29 Click Here for More Info Please Help! /family-promise-1 _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/gard.jpg Garden Plots Available Click Here for More Info Plots Available /community-garden _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/ShipwreckedLogo1_TC_LR.png Vacation Bible School Cluster-Wide! June 25th-29th Click Here for More Details! Join VBS! /vacation-bible-school-2018 _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/1taize.png Taize Prayer Service April 12, St. Bartholomew - Click Here for More Info /taize-prayer-service _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/totus-tuus-large.png Totus Tuus Cluster-Wide Click Here For More Information Join us! /totus-tuus _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/ministry-fair.jpg Mark Your Calendar Ministry Fair 4/29 - Click Here for More Info Serve & Grow! /ministry-fair _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/sr%20breakfast.jpg Senior Breakfast 4/26 at St. Max. Click here for More Info All Seniors! /senior-breakfast _self